ussportsbetting

“cheeky” way to get free NCAA/NFL tips and bets

Posted on: 24/08/2011


Thanks to my own setup and, well….some would say stupidity.. it is now possible to get FREE NCAA/NFL predictions (for nearly every game) and advised bets/tips delivered to your email address.

My loyal baseball followers can now send a donation to me and “pretend” it is a payment for the NCAA/NFL subscription.. Lets say you cleaned up last weekend like many did on my bets and want to send me $10 tip.. Normally you would just send it andnothign would happen, BUT if you send me an email and tell me that it is for the MONTHLONG NCAA/NFL subscription then how am i supposed to know it is a gratuity??? So make a donation now and tell me it is for the NCAA/NFL package and get over 40 games previewed every single week!!! And you can see on the NCAA/NFL page how my predictions look like….

 

Thank you for your “donation”

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • blogi modowe: Generally I don't read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste
  • Natisha: This specific blog, “Baseball 24 04 2012 ussportsbetting” indicates that you really comprehend just what exactly you're communicating about! I
  • ussportsbetting: It’s TIMMEEEEEEEEEE Who gets upset nowadays about a little bit of rain? Lets just go at it 24hrs later. The good thing is that both teams go wit

Categories

